Faculty and Staff


Mr. David Kaiser
Principal and 7th Grade
principal@ctkl.org
 

Carol Mammel
Secretary
mammelc@ctkl.org

Mrs. Jennifer Vermeersch
Early Childhood  jenni.vermeersch@airadv.net

Mrs. Sharon Werschky
Kindergarten
sharon.werschky@airadv.net

Mrs. Erika Kaiser
         1st Grade/Cherub
Choir         kaisere@ctkl.org

Mrs. Cindy Engelhard
2nd Grade
engelhardc@ctkl.org

Mrs. Deb Kundinger
3rd Grade
kundinde@ctkl.org

Mrs. Bonnie Schamber
4th Grade
schambeb@ctkl.org

Mr. James Bunke
5th Grade / Student Council
bunkejim@ctkl.org

Mrs Jennifer Yoder
6th Grade / Tech Support
yoderj@ctkl.org


Mary Canfield

Ms. Mary Canfield
Upper Grade Science

canfieldm@ctkl.org 


Mrs. Yvette Brink
8th Grade

brinky@ctkl.org 

Pastor Michael Boyer
Immanuel Lutheran Church 
mboyer@ilcmi.org



Pastor David Reed
Immanuel Lutheran Church 
dreed@ilcmi.org

Pastor Steven Stolarczyk
St Paul Lutheran Church 
gfather@juno.com

    

Mrs. Connie Bunke
Shared Time/Art, PE, Computer 
bunkec@ctkl.org


Mrs. Lynette Walz
Reading Specialist 


Mrs. Tracey Kovach
Early Childhood Aid 



Ms. Jodi Smith
Lower Elementary Aid 



Mrs. Rebecca VanTol
                       Library                          Chorale and Children's Choirs    library@ctkl.org

                    

Mrs. Kristy Williamson
Athletic Director 
knightsad@ctkl.org

                                                         
                                                                    Stephanie Boyer

                            Mrs. Stephanie Boyer
                            6-8 Grade Handbells 



Comments