Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Bonnie Schamber-Interim Principal, schamberb@ctkl.org
Mrs. Katie Gremel-Assistant Principal, principal@ctkl.org
Mrs. Carol Mammel-Secretary, mammelc@ctkl.org

Pastor Michael Boyer- Immanuel Lutheran Church, Sebewaing, boyermilcmi.org
Pastor Steven Stolarczyk-St Paul Lutheran Church, Unionville, 

Mrs. Nicole Dyer-Early Childhood Director,dyern@ctkl.org
Ms. Emily Haubenstricker-Kindergarten
Mrs. Stephanie Boyer-1st Grade, boyerst@ctkl.org
Ms. Cindy Engelhard-2nd Grade, email:  engelhardc@ctkl.org , website:  https://sites.google.com/site/engelhardc/
Mrs. Deb Kundinger-3rd Grade
Mrs. Jen Yoder- 4th Grade, yoderj@ctkl.org
Mr. Jim Bunke-5th Grade
Mrs. Yvette Brink-6th Grade, brinky@ctkl.org
Mrs. Mary Eggert-7th Grade, eggertm@ctkl.org
Mr. Matthew Deneen-8th Grade, deneenm@ctkl.org
Mrs. Rebecca VanTol-Librarian/Electives, library@ctkl.org
Mrs. Connie Bunke-PE/Art/Computers
Ms. Barbara Bleck-Music


Comments