Faculty and Staff



   

Mrs. Bonnie Schamber     Mrs. Katie Gremel
 Principal                 Assistant Principal/AD   principal@ctkl.org        principal@ctkl.org 


Carol Mammel
Secretary
mammelc@ctkl.org


Image result for no available photo


Mrs. Nicole Dyer
Early Childhood Director
dyern@ctkl.org

Mrs. Sharon Werschky
Kindergarten
sharon.werschky@airadv.net


Mrs. Stephanie Boyer
1st Grade 

Mrs. Cindy Engelhard
2nd Grade
engelhardc@ctkl.org

Mrs. Deb Kundinger
3rd Grade
kundinde@ctkl.org


Mrs. Jennifer Yoder
4th Grade/Tech Support
joderj@ctkl.org

Mr. James Bunke
5th Grade/Student Council
bunkejim@ctkl.org

Mrs Yvette Brink
6th Grade
brinky@ctkl.org


Mary Canfield

Mrs. Mary Eggert
7th Grade

canfieldm@ctkl.org 



Mr. Matthew Deneen
8th Grade
deneenm@ctkl.org



Mrs Connie Bunke
Gym, Art, and PE



Mrs. Lynette Walz
Reading Specialist


Barbara Bleck
Music


Rebecca VanTol
Librarian



Pastor Micheal Boyer
Immanuel Lutheran Church

Pastor Steven Stolarzyk

St Paul Lutheran Church
                                                         
                                                                    


Comments