Faculty and Staff


Image result for no available photo

Mrs. Bonnie Schamber
Principal
principal@ctkl.org
 

Carol Mammel
Secretary
mammelc@ctkl.org

Image result for no available photo

Mrs. 
Early Childhood Director   n@ctkl.org

Mrs. Sharon Werschky
Kindergarten
sharon.werschky@airadv.net

Image result for no available photo

Mrs. 
         1st Grade
        kaisere@ctkl.org

Mrs. Cindy Engelhard
2nd Grade
engelhardc@ctkl.org

Mrs. Deb Kundinger
3rd Grade
kundinde@c
tkl.org

Mrs. Jennifer Yoder
4th Grade/Tech Support
joderj@ctkl.org

Mr. James Bunke
5th Grade/Student Council
bunkejim@ctkl.org

Mrs Yvette Brink
6th Grade
brinky@ctkl.org


Mary Canfield

Ms. Mary Canfield
7th Grade

canfieldm@ctkl.org 


Image result for no available photo

Mr. Matthew Deneen
8th Grade

deneenm@ctkl.org 

Mrs. Connie Bunke
Shared Time/Art, PE, Computer 
bunkec@ctkl.org


Mrs. Lynette Walz

Reading Specialist



Mrs. Rebecca VanTol
Library

library@ctkl.org

    
Stephanie Boyer

Mrs. Stephanie Boyer
6-8 Grade Handbells



 


Image result for no available photo

Mrs. Barbara Bleck
Music 


Image result for no available photo

Mrs. Katie Gremel
Athletic Director

knightsad@ctkl.org 




Pastor Michael Boyer
Immanuel Lutheran Church 
mboyer@ilcmi.org

                    

Pastor Steven Stolarczyk
St Paul Lutheran Church 
gfather@juno.com

                                                         
                                                                    

                          


Comments