Music Schedule

 3rd and 4th Quarter



Sunday, January 29 - NLSW Opening, All School Sing - St Paul 10:30

Sunday, February 5 - NLSW Closing, All School Sing - Immanuel 10:30

Sunday, February 19 – Children's Choir, St John's Kilmanaugh 10:00

Sunday, February 26  - 1st Grade only, Immanuel 10:30

Wednesday, March 8 – Chorale, Immanuel 4pm

Sunday, March 12 - 6 Handbells, St Paul 10:30

Wednesday, March 15  – 8 Handbells, Immanuel 4:00 pm

Sunday, March 19 - Cherub Choir, St Paul 10:30

Wednesday, March 22 – Children's Choir and 7th Handbells, Immanuel 4:00 pm

Wednesday, April 5 – Chorale, St Paul 7:00 pm

Sunday, April 9 –Cherub Choir, Immanuel 10:30

Sunday, April 23 –Chorale and 7 and 8 Handbells, St Paul 8:00 

Friday, April 28 – Music Fest at St Paul, Millington

Sunday, April 30 - 6 Handbells, Immanuel 8:00

Sunday, May 14 – Cherub Choir and 7 Handbells, Immanuel 10:30

Sunday, May 21 - Children's Choir, St Paul 10:30

Thursday, June 1 - Chorale (8th Grade Graduation) 6:30pm (Tentative Date and Time)



Cherub Choir - Grades K and 1
Children's Choir - Grades 2-4
Chorale - Grades 5-8
 
Schedule - Subject to Change

Comments